Call or Text Us at (808)871-1141 to have a Personal Shopper prepare your purchase.

We accept Cash or Card on arrival for Curbside Pickup. For faster service, use our Online Cart.

Jake Shimabukuro - Grand Ukulele

Series: Ukulele

Format: Softcover – TAB

Artist: Jake Shimabukuro


These are the matching transcriptions to Jake's 2012 release produced by Alan Parsons and featuring more amazing uke versions of classic hits and Jake originals. Titles include: Akaka Falls (Ka Wailele O' Akaka) • Fields of Gold • Gentlemandolin • Gone Fishing • Island Fever Blues • Missing Three • More Ukulele • Music Box • 143 • Over the Rainbow • Rolling in the Deep • Ukulele Five-O.


UPC:  884088906702

Jake Shimabukuro - Grand Ukulele : Hal Leonard

SKU: HL00119243